Spider-Man Homecoming: Film review (2017)

Rated a 12A

Starring : Tom Holland ,Michael Keaton, Robert Downey Jr, Zendaya

My rating : 8.5 / 10

New spider man! We have gone through a lot now haven’t we? A story about a boy with extraordinary powers, a suit that conceals his identity and a little wish to gain the heart of a girl while saving his city one little crime at a time.

My favourite part of this film was the humour and action! A wonderful balance between heat racing , jam packed action and noise to really sharpen the senses and that feel-good side which makes you want to share it with your friends and family over and over again as the laughter keeps rolling in. Universal laughter I think it’s important to point out also, not just the kind that targets one audience but all audiences and ages.

ok here we go! Tom Holland! Beautiful , very toned Tom. I think we can all agree he fitted the role perfectly in his gymnastic attire and the shift form the slightly older Spider-Man previously (Andrew Garfield) so taking it back comic book style! I like it! Other actors rocked this as well but he caused the bloody earthuke we can all agree.

Highly recommend this ‘boy-friend favourite’ film, as I call it, and I would give it a go if you as into Marvel as I am! its a classic laugh.

Hope you enjoyed this post guys,

SortingThroughX

 

5 Comments Add yours

  1. I really enjoyed this film and Tom Holland ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ™ˆ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Same! and I think I know what you’re hinting at , aha xx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. He did surprise me though, like I really wasn’t sure if I was going to like him as spider man xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I can understand that, they did make everyone a lot younger than in the previous Spider-Man films, but this followed a fresh plot also so I think the two went hand in hand xx

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Mandy says:

    The new Spiderman this summer was really awesome! I went to see it twice, and I never go to the movies! Thanks for your friend request on Bloggers Required. You have a lovely site. ๐Ÿ™‚

    With Love,
    Mandy

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

