300 followers!

Well what else is there to say but…

THANK YOU!!!

Since I’ve started this blog I’ve received so much support and I’ve enjoyed every day of having this little piece of internet. Even though I’ve not always been on time with posts and gone longer than I should without checking in, I’ve poured my heart and soul into each and every post, done my best to ensure that I follow each of my follower’s blogs and reply to every comment.

I’ve been here now on Sorting Through The Shit for just shy of 10 months and even though some wouldn’t think this is a lot, I’m thrilled to have come this far in the amount of time I’ve been working on this for.

So all I can ask is that you keep supporting me and letting me know what I can improve on to make my blog better for everyone. once again thank you so much and comment your blog links down below so I can follow you to help you towards whatever milestone is next for you!     Love,

SortingThroughX

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Azra says:

    Congratulations. xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats on 300 followers!! Here’s to many more. x

    Valerie | avecvalerie.com

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Amy says:

    Congratulations on 300 followers!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Mischenko says:

    Wow! Congrats! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

